Mrs. Soumaya Amr – School Director

Email: samr@alsson.com

Mr. Colin Rogers – School Director

Email: cjrogers@alsson.com

 

Karim Rogers – Executive Director

Email: krogers@alsson.com

 
Lee Chalkly– Principal of British School

Mr. Lee is responsible for both British Primary and Senior Schools as well as the Early Years, supported by the Deputies, Vice Principals and Teachers.

Email:lchalkly@alsson.com

 Allison Fleet – American School Principal

Ms. Allison is responsible for the American Early Childhood, Elementary, Middle and High Schools, supported by the Assistant and Vice Principals, Head of Guidance and Student Services, and Teachers.

afleet@alsson.com

 

 

Niamh McNamara – Head of Early Years (FS-Y2)

Mrs Niamh is responsible for both the pastoral* care of the children and their curriculum for the British International Early Years.

Email: nmcnamara@alsson.com 

 

 

Charlotte Longmuir – Assistant Head of Early Years

Mrs Longmuir works closely alongside students, parents and teachers to create a partnership which supports the learning and development of students in from Pre-foundation to Year2.

Email:clongmuir@alsson.com

 

 

img 

Nihal Amin – Head of KS2 British International


Email: namin@alsson.com

Samantha Cuthbert – KS2 Assistant Deputy Head 

Email: scuthbert@alsson.com

 

Bridget Broucek – Vice Principal of American Elementary School

Email: bbroucek@alsson.com

 

 

rania-wassefRania Wassef – Curriculum Coordinator (Assistant Principal)

Mrs. Rania is responsible for the teaching, learning & assessments in Grades K to 5 in the American Elementary School.

Email: rwassef@alsson.com

Mona Mourad – Vice Principal of American International Early Childhood Dept.

Mrs. Mona works  closely alongside teachers and parents  to support and nurture the students’ well being and learning in the American Early Childhood department.

Email: mmourad@alsson.com

 

Cindy Hamad – Head of Learning Support British School

Email:chamad@alsson.com

 

 

Tharwat Sayed – Head of Arabic Studies

Mr. Tharwat is the Head of Arabic Studies for the Primary / Elementary School

Email: thsayed@alsson.com

 

img

Fasail Yasin – Head of British Secondary School

Mr. Fasail is responsible for the academic and social programmes in KS3, 4 and 5. He works closely alongside students, parents and teachers to create a partnership which supports the learning and development of all students.
Email: fyasin@alsson.com

 

Jjennifur-burnettennifer Burnett – Assistant Headteacher KS5

Mrs. Jen works closely alongside students, parents and teachers to create a partnership which supports the learning and development of students in Key Stage 5 (Y12-Y13) and their entrance to Higher Education.
Email: jburnett@alsson.com

 

 

Julie Clarke – Assistant Headteacher (KS4)

Ms. Julie works closely alongside students, parents and teachers to create a partnership which supports the learning and development of students in Years 10-11.

Email: jclarke@alsson.com

 

 

Israr Lal – Assistant Headteacher  (KS3)

Mr. Israr works closely alongside students parents and teachers which supports the learning and development of students in years 7-9.

 

Email: ilal@alsson.com

 

Kathryn Pescod – Assistant Headteacher Teaching and Learning

Mrs. Kathryn leads teaching and learning in the British International Secondary School, through managing the development and delivery of an educational programme which meets the academic needs of all students.

Email kpescod@alsson.com

 

 

Khadiga Hafez – Vice Principal (Middle School)

Mrs. Hafez monitors and supports the personal, social and academic progress of the Middle School students (Grades 6-8), and works with them, their parents and teachers to find solutions to problems which may arise.
Email: khafez@alsson.com

Bryan Lee – Vice Principal (High School)

Mr. Bryan monitors and supports the personal, social and academic progress of the High School students (Grades 9-12), and works with them, their parents and teachers to find solutions to problems which may arise.

Email: blee@alsson.com

 

 

 

Helen Somerville – Vice Principal (Teaching and Learning)

Mrs. Helen monitors and supports the personal, social and academic progress of the High School students (Grades 9-12), and works with them, their parents and teachers to find solutions to problems which may arise. Helen is also our MUN Director.


Email: hsomerville@alsson.com

 

 

Angie Shalaby- Head of Guidance and Student Services

Mrs. Angie provides holistic & proactive competency based counseling  services which contribute to each student’s educational, emotional/personal/social development and career needs of all students grades 6-12. Angie advocates on behalf of the student and/or his/her family by providing students with developmentally age-appropriate skills and coping strategies, developing career awareness and striving to become future productive members of society.

Email: ashalaby@alsson.com

 

 

Diaa El Seweify – Financial Manager

Email: dseweify@alsson.com

img

Mai Yehia – Human Resources Manager

Email: mai@alsson.com

 

 

 

Ahmed Mattar – Operations Manager

Mr. Mattar is responsible for bus operations and security.

Email: amattar@alsson.com

Malak Fateen – Business Development and Marketing Manager

Ms. Malak is responsible for the Marketing activities of the school in terms of website updates, social media as well as general advertising requirements.

Email: marketing@alsson.com

 

 

22 Hend Awad Events Manager & Directors' PA_resize

Hend Awad – Directors’ PA and Events Manager

Ms. Hend is responsible for handling all major events of the school such as the Carnival, Graduation, Art Exhibition along with helping out in the organisation and facilitation of other educational events.

Email: hawad@alsson.com

Marwa Elsayed – ICT Development Manager

Mrs. Marwa is responsible for overseeing the development and integration of digital learning and corresponding technologies in support of teaching and learning.

Email: melsayed@alsson.com