Mrs. Soumaya Amr – School Director

Email: samr@alsson.com

Mr. Colin Rogers – School Director

Email: cjrogers@alsson.com

 

Karim Rogers – Executive Director

Email: krogers@alsson.com

 
Lee Chalkly– Principal of British School

Lee is responsible for both British Primary and Senior Schools as well as the Early Years, supported by the Deputies, Vice Principals and Teachers.

Email:lchalkly@alsson.com

 Allison Fleet – American School Principal

Allison is responsible for the American Early Childhood, Elementary, Middle and High Schools, supported by the Assistant and Vice Principals, Head of Guidance and Student Services, and Teachers.

 

 

 

 

Mrs Niamh McNamara – Head of Early Years (FS-Y2)

Mrs Niamh is responsible for both the pastoral* care of the children and their curriculum for the British and American International Early Years.

Email: nmcnamara@alsson.com 

 

 

Ms Charlotte Longmuir – EY Assistant Deputy Head

Email:clongmuir@alsson.com

img 

Nihal Amin – Head of KS2 British International

Mrs Amin has worked in KS1 and KS2 at our school for many years and is responsible for pastoral care, curriculum and assessment of KS2.

Email: namin@alsson.com

Samantha Cuthbert – KS2 Assistant Deputy Head 

Email: scuthbert@alsson.com

 

Mrs Bridget Broucek – Vice Principal of American Elementary School

Email: bbroucek@alsson.com

 

 

rania-wassefMrs Rania Wassef – Curriculum Coordinator (Assistant Principal)

Email: rwassef@alsson.com

Mona Mourad – Vice Principal of American International Early Childhood Dept.

Email: mmourad@alsson.com

 

Ms. Cindy Hamad – Head of Learning Support British School

 

Email:chamad@alsson.com

 

 

Mr. Tharwat Sayed – Head of Arabic Studies

Mr. Tharwat is the Head of Arabic Studies for the Primary / Elementary School

Email: thsayed@alsson.com

 

img

Fasail Yasin – Head of British Secondary School

Fasail Yasin is responsible for the academic and social programmes in KS3, 4 and 5. He works closely alongside students, parents and teachers to create a partnership which supports the learning and development of all students.
Email: fyasin@alsson.com

 

Jjennifur-burnettennifer Burnett – Assistant Head KS5

Jen works closely alongside students, parents and teachers to create a partnership which supports the learning and development of students in Key Stage 5 (Y12-Y13) and their entrance to Higher Education. 
Email: jburnett@alsson.com

 

 

Julie Clarke – Assistant Head (KS4)

Julie works closely alongside students, parents and teachers to create a partnership which supports the learning and development of students in Years 10-11.

Email: jclarke@alsson.com

 

 

Israr Lal – Assistant Head  (KS3)

Israr works closely alongside students parents and teachers which supports the learning and development of students in years 7-9.

 

Email: ilal@alsson.com

 

Kath Chalkly – Assistant Head Teaching and Learning

Kath leads teaching and learning in the British International Secondary School, through managing the development and delivery of an educational programme which meets the academic needs of all students.

Email: kchalkly@alsson.com

 

 

Khadiga Hafez – Assistant Principal (Middle School)

Mrs. Hafez monitors and supports the personal, social and academic progress of the Middle School students (Grades 6-8), and works with them, their parents and teachers to find solutions to problems which may arise.
Email: khafez@alsson.com

Bryan Lee – Assistant Principal (High School)

Bryan monitors and supports the personal, social and academic progress of the High School students (Grades 9-12), and works with them, their parents and teachers to find solutions to problems which may arise.

Email: blee@alsson.com

 

 

 

Helen Somerville – Assistant Principal (Teaching and Learning)

Helen monitors and supports the personal, social

and academic progress of the High School students (Grades 9-12), and works with them, their parents and teachers to find solutions to problems which may arise. Helen is also our MUN Director.


Email: hsomerville@alsson.com

 

 

Angie Shalaby- Head of Guidance and Student Services

Angie provides holistic & proactive competency based counseling  services which contribute to each student’s educational, emotional/personal/social development and career needs of all students grades 6-12. Angie advocates on behalf of the student and/or his/her family by providing students with developmentally age-appropriate skills and coping strategies, developing career awareness and striving to become future productive members of society.

Email: ashalaby@alsson.com

 

 

img

Diaa El Seweify – Financial Manager

Email: dseweify@alsson.com

 

img

Mai Yehia – Human Resources Manager

Email: mai@alsson.com

 

 

 

Ahmed Mattar – Operations Manager

Mr. Mattar is responsible for bus operations, housekeeping, maintenance and security.

Email: amattar@alsson.com

Malak Fateen – Business Development and Marketing Manager

 

Email: marketing@alsson.com

 

22 Hend Awad Events Manager & Directors' PA_resize

Hend Awad – Directors’ PA and

Events Manager

Email: hawad@alsson.com